Subscribe to our newsletter


Member Login


               

Upcoming events

    • Tuesday, June 23, 2020
    • 8:00 PM (EDT)
    • Wednesday, July 15, 2020
    • (EDT)
    • Zoom
    Register

    Welcome to our Happy Hour. Everyone is welcome and you can invite friends too. We are starting an hour later than before so please check below for your timezone.

    Once you register here, you will automatically receive the Zoom log in. If you don't receive it within 30 minutes, your registration did not go through, so please try again. 

    You can join us from your computer or any mobile device. Just click the link below and keep your camera on so we can see you. That will help everyone stay connected. 

    Meeting Times:

    5:00 pm Pacific/Arizona,

    6:00 pm Mountain,

    7:00 pm Central,

    8:00 pm Eastern



    Sue Barenholtz, Travel Guru

    Boomer Women Travel 

Upcoming events

  • Tuesday, June 23, 2020 8:00 PM • Zoom

CONTACT US:

Sue@BoomerWomenTravel.com 

602-677-1953



© 2020 Boomer Women Travel™ All Rights Reserved


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software